Submit a Complaint

Multichoice DSTV

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about Multichoice DSTV

Lnr Raseala Send email
 
Feb 17, 2020

services always disconnecting

From: Lebogang Raseala
Sent: Thursday, 06 February 2020 11:55
To: FreshDesk Notification email <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: RE: complaint [#10333273]

I’m frustrated with the service from the call centre, the gentleman I just spoke to lied and said his system is giving him problems he just called IT department to assist, then he rerouted my call to the cancellation department.

I have requested for the QA department to quality assess my calls from December and tell me if that is the type of service that Multichoice/DSTV should render to its clients

My service has been disconnected again.

I spoke to a guy from Price Lock and advised me that I’m in credit with R300 and reinstated my account to debit order.
Please be aware that should Multichoice debit more than my monthly subscription”R1047” I will reverse the amount and pay what is due, and should the problem persist I will request all the call recordings and take the matter to the ombudsman

I’m currently speaking to Pinky hopefully she will help

REACTIVE MY SERVICES




Warm regards,
Lebogang Raseala



This email is confidential. If you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. Please notify us immediately by reply email and then delete this message from your system. Please do not copy it or use it for any purpose, or disclose its contents to any other person as to do so could be a breach of confidentiality. Thank you for your cooperation


From: Lebogang Raseala
Sent: Thursday, 23 January 2020 14:22
To: FreshDesk Notification email <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: RE: complaint [#10333273]

Y’ello

I’m currently on call with one of the consultant, she is escalating the matter to price lock
Ref: 53497239-i317
Please see to it, the incorrect billing is resolved



Warm regards,
Lebogang Raseala



This email is confidential. If you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. Please notify us immediately by reply email and then delete this message from your system. Please do not copy it or use it for any purpose, or disclose its contents to any other person as to do so could be a breach of confidentiality. Thank you for your cooperation


From: Lebogang Raseala
Sent: Friday, 17 January 2020 14:17
To: FreshDesk Notification email <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: RE: complaint [#10333273]

Can my services not be disconnected again



Warm regards,
Lebogang Raseala
a


This email is confidential. If you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. Please notify us immediately by reply email and then delete this message from your system. Please do not copy it or use it for any purpose, or disclose its contents to any other person as to do so could be a breach of confidentiality. Thank you for your cooperation


From: FreshDesk Notification email <[email protected]>
Sent: Friday, 17 January 2020 13:23
To: Lebogang Raseala
Subject: Re: RE: complaint [#10333273]

________________________________________
This electronic communication and the attached file(s) are subject to a disclaimer which can be viewed at https://www.multichoice.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/MultiChoice-email-disclaimer.pdf. If you are unable to view the disclaimer, please email [email protected] for a copy.
________________________________________
ENQUIRY REFERENCE NUMBER : 9610382
Dear DStv customer,

Thank you for your e-mail. We apologize for the delayed response.

Please note that services are active for the following devices:

A302248106 - 1064785479
A302247971 - 1064785477
H002038446 - 7016776332
A302170963 - 1063927075

If your services are still inactive please provide us with the smartcard number so that we are able to assist you.

Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Puleng Molotsi
On Fri, 17 Jan at 8:18 AM , Lebogang Raseala
My services has been disconnected again , please reactive


Warm regards,
Lebogang Raseala



This email is confidential. If you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. Please notify us immediately by reply email and then delete this message from your system. Please do not copy it or use it for any purpose, or disclose its contents to any other person as to do so could be a breach of confidentiality. Thank you for your cooperation


From: FreshDesk Notification email <[email protected]>
Sent: Monday, 13 January 2020 11:33
To: Lebogang Raseala
Subject: Re: RE: complaint [#10333273]

________________________________________
This electronic communication and the attached file(s) are subject to a disclaimer which can be viewed at https://www.multichoice.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/MultiChoice-email-disclaimer.pdf. If you are unable to view the disclaimer, please email [email protected] for a copy.
________________________________________
ENQUIRY REFERENCE NUMBER : 9271164
Dear DStv customer,

Thank you for your email,


Our records indicate that you received assistance with your query. If you require further assistance in this regard, please inform us by return e-mail


Kind regards,

Conny Ramathoka
On Mon, 13 Jan at 8:04 AM , Lebogang Raseala
Lebogang Raseala
My services have been disconnected yet again please FIX THIS


Warm regards,
Lebogang Raseala


This email is confidential. If you have received it in error, you are on notice of its status. Please notify us immediately by reply email and then delete this message from your system. Please do not copy it or use it for any purpose, or disclose its contents to any other person as to do so could be a breach of confidentiality. Thank you for your cooperation


From: Dcc <[email protected]>
Sent: Friday, 10 January 2020 19:55
To: Lebogang Raseala
Subject: Re: [EXTERNAL] RE: complaint [#10333273]

ENQUIRY REFERENCE NUMBER : 9067186
Dear DStv customer,

Thank you for your email and we apologies for the delay and any inconvenience caused during this time.

Please kindly note we have reversed all the reconnection fee incorrectly charged in the account and below we have attached statement for November and December since we bill you in error and your January statement will only be available February.

You may manage your account by downloading the Dstv now app by clicking on the following link https://now.dstv.com/

Should you need any further help, feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Clara Photwane
On Fri, 10 Jan at 11:10 AM , Lebogang Raseala
Y’ello


I am not a happy client at all.

Please look at the calls made to the company from late last year November till to date and QA those calls and advise on the service that has been rendered to me.

I have a very huge problem with the billing on account, please go through the account rectify the amounts as I don’t owe Multichoice/DSTV, and credit the account back.

I do not want to see any reconnection fee allocated to the account.

I have 4 decoders
Two price lock for R499 per month
One extra view at -+ R49 not R95

I spoke to a consultant I was promised to receive a detailed statement from the”MANAGER” within 24hours I’m still waiting and tickets have been locked for the billing to be rectified, but nothing, but wait my services are quick to be disconnected.

I do not want to be calling in around the 2nd 3rd of every month explaining to all consultant what has transpired, everything should have been captured and all the consultant has to do is a follow with the billing department.
DianeAdams Send email
 
Feb 11, 2020

Payments not allocated

REF: 65413950, I have downgraded the plan for 1 month (Nov) which I paid end oct R255, I upgraded back to Compact Dec which I paid R 550 end Nov. I paid 15 dec for Jan and I paid 21 Jan for Feb 2020. I have sent proof of payments and I called the customer service department 7 times since Jan. Everytime I am told the payment will be allocated and the dish is reconnected. Few days later same story, Dish is disconnected, I call they find the payment and allocate the payment as told, but not really happening. This is very frustrating that consultants are so incompetent to do they jobs, the supervisors are never available. you are told they cannot make outbound calls. ID: 8309280104081. Contact no: 071 3658913. I have enough can someone sort out this account immediately and they still charging me reconnection fees as if I did not make payments on time.
Diane Adams
DianeAdams Send email
 
Feb 11, 2020

Payments not allocated

REF: 65413950, I have downgraded the plan for 1 month (Nov) which I paid end oct R255, I upgraded back to Compact Dec which I paid R 550 end Nov. I paid 15 dec for Jan and I paid 21 Jan for Feb 2020. I have sent proof of payments and I called the customer service department 7 times since Jan. Everytime I am told the payment will be allocated and the dish is reconnected. Few days later same story, Dish is disconnected, I call they find the payment and allocate the payment as told, but not really happening. This is very frustrating that consultants are so incompetent to do they jobs, the supervisors are never available. you are told they cannot make outbound calls. ID: 8309280104081. Contact no: 071 3658913. I have enough can someone sort out this account immediately and they still charging me reconnection fees as if I did not make payments on time.
Diane Adams
DianeAdams Send email
 
Feb 11, 2020

Payments not allocated

Ref: 65413950, I made EFT payment Oct, nov, dec and 21 january for February 2020. I have sent proof of payments and called in 7 times speaking to the consultants, who clearly do not know what they doing!, they advise they will allocate the payment and 2 days later (dish off). I am having endling issues with DSTV service and the incompetence of the staff, there is never a supervisor available and they tell you they cant make outgoing calls. I had enough, I pay even before my payment date and I am being penalised for this. There is no customer service offered at all. I need you to sort out this payment allocation immediately and they still have a nerve to charge me reconnection fees, but they did not allocate the payment really.
Diane Adams
petuniamaci Send email
 
Feb 8, 2020

price log

My nameis Ms NP Macingwane i.d 7005270336086 mobile 0742290999/0796571167

I have an arrangement with price log and I've paid R1 500-00 on the 7th of February 2020 and multi choice its having a problem to connect my DSTV.

Only one person manage to help me Nomzamo others were rude to me and put me on hold and drop their phones.

I am still waiting as they told me its a technical problem which i don't understand.


Kind regards

Petunia
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 5, 2020

CHANGING OF BANKING DETAILS

I called your offices to change my banking details and also advise there will be an unmet. They update my banking details and advised me that they will dd on 26/02. The following day I get a missed call. I call back and they just want to confirm that all is in order. I once again confirm my details - again this consultant advised the next debit is 26/02. Then I received a message to say they are going to cut my line. I call them [speak to Lebogang] who says it's better to do an immediate debit to go off on 04/02-
I don't have to worry about anything all sorted. Today is the 5th and I get a message to say my line is cut and I have to pay a reconnection fee. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES. CAN'T THEY GET THIS RIGHT. I LET A MESSAGE WITH CHRISTOLENE FOR HER SUPERVISOR, NELLIE SIZWE TO CALL ME TO SORT OUT!!!! CAN SOME CALL ME TO SORT THIS OUT PLEASE. BESIDE ESKOM BE SO DISRUPTIVE I FIND THIS EXTREMELY IRRITATING.........
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 5, 2020

Price Lock

My name Is MS Matlala with the ID(6902210330081) I applied for price-lock in November 2019.The decoder has not been delivered even now. I have escalated the matter on multiple occasions. I even drove to the DSTV offices where I was put in contact with Zodwa Nkabinde, the sales supervisor. She committed to resolving the matter. I made a follow up with her telephonically and on email. She responded once and subsequently ignored all my emails. It is now 05 February 2020 and the decoder is still not delivered.

It is based on the grounds above that I am sending this as my cry for help.

My details are:
Name: MS Matlala
ID: 6902210330081
Tel: 0823760393
vzyldl Send email
 
Feb 4, 2020

DSTV Pricelock billing not updated

Trying now since December to get my billing sorted out. Black Friday deal of R799 with 2 xtra view decoders should be billed at R894. December bill R1000, January bill R1004. Logged 2 refs with DSTV self help 8471385 on 06/01/2020 and 10901066 on 31/01/2020. Still waiting reply. Also logged a call centre ref 12922841/i289, no reply with an agent Thapiso. Yesterday i called the call centre again and have spoken to Nthando at about 11-11h10. Confirmed that i`m under contract but billing is wrong will escalate. No one came back yet.
vzyldl Send email
 
Feb 4, 2020

Contract fees not updated

I`m trying since December to get my contract fees updated. Opted for yhe black Friday deal plus an xtra view, which should amount to a total of R894 per month. Beginning January my Bill was R1000, and February R1004. The DSTV help centre does not come back to you with info, REF`s 8471385 and 10901066 logged approximately 2 weeks after each other. The following call centre ref was also issued, after a week of waiting on the second ref from dstv help centre 12922841/i289.
PattyKisten Send email
 
Jan 7, 2020

Bad service

The worst service [email protected]!!!!!!!!
i have been on the call with dstv for over 2 hours with absolute no joy. i paid my account and the lady asked to send proof of payment to [email protected] and i did just that and thereafter she said hold the line she will check and cuts the call on me.

Dstv has a watsapp number but its a complete waste of a time.
i am disgusted with your services and such a big company to give such poor service.

i will be putting you guys on hello peter.
02673
Kgalalelo924 Send email
 
Jan 6, 2020

Over charged and Bad service

On the 29 December 2019 I check my account and it was written that I must pay R87.00 which I paid at Pep Store but today 05 January 2020 the account was disconnected and when I check my balance it written that I must pay R130.66 which I paid at Boxer Store. My Package is DSTV Access which is R105.00 so I have to pay over R200 now. I tried to speak to agents but they were not helpful at all. Can someone explain this bad service as this is not the first time please!!! My contact details: Kgalalelo Abram Mmoloke ID No:820311 5468 086 email address: [email protected]
stewart01 Send email
 
Dec 23, 2019

price logg

In November 2019, price log decoder was delivered, never ever installed. I cancelled price log, they still bill me every month of services not activated. The decoder was fetched from my house.
I am calling every day to customer services, the escalate the message but no one of price log is getting back to me.

PLEASE RECIFY MY ACCOUNT, I DO NOT OWE YOU, I DO NOT HAVE PRICE LOG SERVICES. PLEASE REVERSE THIS PRICE LOG FROM MY ACCOUNT.

WHY CAN NO ONE HELP
LYNN 082 8595632
Mhocon Send email
 
Dec 18, 2019

Multichoice

I have switched from a Normal DSTV Premium contract to a 'Price lock'contract in November 2019. The 'Price lock' installation happenend on the 27th November 2019 in Somerset West. The installer ask Multichoice to activate my extraview during the installation. It work fine for 2 days. Then only the primary decoder started to work. The secondaries stopped working with a E04. Phoned the call centre about 11 times holding on for about 30 min each time without the error getting resolved. everytime the consultant after about 30 - 45 minutes came back and said that it needs to be escalated because it is a 'Price lock ' account. Eventually I went to the service centre at N1 city and they resolved the E04 saying that it was a Multichoice billing issue that has put my account into arrears. I am paying via debit order. So that is difficult to understand.

When I got home from N1 City on the 11th of December the E04 error was cleared BUT my PVR service was not working. I am still battling to get somebody at the call centre to solve this after many calls.

Mutichoice your service is none existent.
Magdatjie Send email
 
Dec 4, 2019

REFUND

Good Day, I pay my mother's DSTV. She is now in a retirement home and we switched to the DSTV package they offer at the retirement home, in November. I always paid her account in advance so there is an amount due to me as the new package is now paid to the retirement home. However I have now been busy with Ndivhuwo Ramabulana, Selebogo Seloisa, Clifford Moncho, Cebisile Khuzwayo and so on. They need proof from my bank that the amount, which was readily accepted, was indeed paid to DSTV. I then sent a bank statement but they said they need proof of payment. I went to my bank spent 2 hours as they could not print the proof of payment. They eventually emailed it to my later that day. I sent the full email from my bank with its proof of payment attached but DSTV is still not satisfied. They still want the "correct" proof of payment. Now, surely DSTV has proof on my statement/account that it received R1000 on 28 May'19 on this account and that there is a balance due to the client, whether I paid or she paid it, the amount id due to the client and should be paid back to the client. Please assist as I am at my wits end. Kind regards, Maria van der Lith 0823855721 ([email protected]).
Emanuel4 Send email
 
Nov 28, 2019

breach of contract

i am on a pricelock option , paying R548 per month, in September multichoice debited R947, i called and i was told that they had system upgrades and apparently everyone with Explora was over charged, they advised me to reverse and pay manually which i did, the following month(October) they debited R1092.56, i called and i was told to reverse and pay manually . now in November they did not deduct on the 25th and today they suspended my services, i paid R650 manually and when i called they are telling me that R500 is outstanding to reconnect the services, the guy i spoke to (Mcedisi) refused to give me his surname and told me that the other consultants that helped me previously gave wrong information, and he was very rude he even told me to report him to whoever he will cant tell me his surname. i was very shocked at this level of unprofessionalism , he told me that in August i was supposed to pay double the installment even though my contract says that i will pay R499 per month.he told me to go to court if i have to, so if my services are not reconnected i am actually going to open a case with ICASA i cannot suffer like this when i have already paid.
BiancaKyle Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Billing

Good day,
My husband has been with DSTV for multiple years.
3 Months ago they approached him to consider the price lock option for the next 24 months but ever since this agreement that have been debiting his account with 3 times the agreed amount. The first two months they have refunded the difference after plenty fights, but this month nothing as yet and no one can help him or tell him why this is happening.
Please advise how to go about this situation.
They told him he cannot cancel because there is 24 month contract in place but they are the ones not honoring the contract agreement.
Please assist urgently.
ramona Send email
 
Nov 16, 2019

explora and dstv customer care

Reference number 41800766-i67.......firstly i was offrred the explora 3 with installation, multisim came to do installation the yechnician innocent sais he will come and complete it saturday 16th november to fit a modulator,i did not reveive a call then i called multisim to enquire time he will come and i was told that they do not have stock and dont know when they will get and we must just wait, i then called dstv refer to above ref number and your inofficient staff gave me a number 021 3715032 and said i must call installer to make arrangements, i find this very unacceptable as when i was sold the explora i was told that it comes with full instsllation and now i sit with an explora that does not work as well as my pvr. I requested to speak to someone senior and was put on hold for 25 minutes and nobody came to the phone. I would like to state because of this poor service i will put a stop to my debit order and dstv can arrange to fetch the explora and recoonect my pvr decoder. I expect to receive a call to make arrangements. You can reach me on 0828990726
ashwin
Eileen Jacobs Send email
 
Nov 15, 2019

Poor service and no connection

As I look at these complaints I am almost certain none of these will ever get a response or be resolved in a way that shows their clients mean something....maybe 20 years ago...but not today. Today this company is a giant, they do not care that you have been a client for 30 years or 30 seconds, its all about the money. They have the monopoly so can afford to drop anyone at a whim...after all...they are untouchable...it's money in the bank. Thousands more line up to pick up where we left off....and thousands more after that.
Whatever happened to customer service...being proud of your brand...reaching out to the little people who supported you all the years just to say thank you...we hear you...
Instead we get rude, arrogant operators who talk down to you like you are a child. they make promises of calling back, escalating the issue even attempting to blame you in the process.....
I called them four days ago inquiring about packages that would mean I may have to downgrade in the near future...instead I got disconnected immediately and after days of calls, complaints...I still get told its A TECHNICAL PROBLEM AND THEY WORKING ON IT..A manager is never available...I think he was in a three day meeting without a toilet break and return calls are a fantasy...When did people become so insignificant to business no matter their market share?? We live in a country where things could shift is in a flash....remember the higher you are the harder you fall.........losing a single client should be as bad as losing 10 clients. When competitors move in on your piece of the cake not even your non existent customer service would save you...there would be no brand loyalty...just relief that finally we get to make a better choice....and they are coming....you can't deny that...
hsemlingwa Send email
 
Nov 15, 2019

Fraud

I am customer with DStv customer number 68752722. At times DStv has been charging me fees which makes no sense to my compact package.
I used to have two DStv decodas which I cancelled one in the year 2018 and a DStv consultant helped to create a password if I ever want to reconnect the cancelled decoder.
To my shock my bills have been double as a result of my DStv service to be disconnected. I had to make additional payment which DStv demanded and called in a call centre. To my shocking, a DStv consultant told me that I have two DStv decodas active.

The question I had for her was how come? Who would have reconnected my decoder without my personal "Password" that was issued? I then lodged a case with a DStv consultant with a Reference number 68752722-1188
I received no follow up call or email from DStv as don't care less. This is a second time I lodge a case with DStv but no reply.

I still need to know who did reconnect a decoder that is not in my house? Someone has definitely tempered with my personal details (ID, Physical address, etc) without my knowledge. Can I trust DStv/Multichoice again?

It is the high time to name and shame this organization to social media platforms and report it to an ombudsman for taking people for granted.

M Semlingwa
Customer No:68752722
molimoli Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

my service terminated 17 plus for internal error

On the 17 september 2019 my service was disconnected when i called for 4hrs 30 minutes to ask i was told i didnt pay i provided proof of payment they said the payment was reversed which is not possibble im using an Fnb app not a debit order i still provided my bank statement.They reconnected and said they will sought out my problem 2-3 days they disconected it againi called they reconnected and promised to sought my problem .Since them my service was discontinued more than seventeen times at a stage they told me iabout February i provided proof of payment they said the system billed me twice promised to sought it out it never happened last thurday billing and escalations wrote me an email to say all was soughted .I went to my self service it was reflecting my payment due to be 1st December R260.00 and showed credit of R8 .yesterday 1:20 SMS POPPED ure service was disconnected you owe 310 pay now we will connect .I called the call centre i was told my account has gone for escalation the agent cant open it .I called again the other agent said i see all the faults on ure account i will reconnect and escalate your problem.After more than thirty calls and lengthy once and many chats /messages my problem still not resolved .What kind of service is that can i be a client and be a custodian i have provided them with all the proof the want what more they want.And it not being my fault who is going to reimburse all the call costs that i made forsure their can cover more than six months premiums my account 90952546
jnnonom Send email
 
Nov 4, 2019

False Servise

I received an email on the 24th May 2019, stating that i can pay R299 for the next months instead of the normal R399, condition was that payment be made on or before 30 May. I did that as my sense tells me that 3 Months was by or before 30 May, 30 June & 30 July. Now my account has been in arrears with R99 from August. And i have bee asking about it. All the Agents i spoke to told me that they will escalate it. but never did. This month my account is overdue with R148 and i am very pissed because i have no idea were it comes from apart from the discount. I spoke to Duduzile today he/she told me that the promotion ended 15 July. How was i supposed to know because there was nothing about 15 July on the Advert. And according to my understanding 3 months is made of 3 30/31 days. If its the case the promotion ended 15 July, it is not my fault that it was not disclosed with me. I need the R148 cleared from my account as i am not accountable for it.

False Servise

Johanrey2 Send email
 
Oct 30, 2019

Poor service help desk

See my questions and the response to it (no answer to it just cut me off this is not good for your business I am also going to place where ever I can)

Hallo Getty

You totally misunderstand me I said after the Rugby world cup ( the world cup did not end yet ) I am going to cancel.

I did not yet ask you to cancelled it.

So you know what to do now (these is the type of things why want to cancel people don’t understand what the Client want).

This terrible please read the e-mail again and tell me if you see a date.

J.J.C Reynecke

From: Dstvhelp [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 30 October 2019 10:22 AM
To: Johan Reynecke Transnet Engineering GRM <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: [EXTERNAL] CUSTOMER NUMBER:4146514

ENQUIRY REFERENCE NUMBER : 2633098
Good day

Thant you for your e-mail

We will regret losing you as our customer.

Kindly note that service are already disconnected.

Should you need any assistance, please contact us anytime.

Kind regards,
Getty Dhlamini
On Tue, 29 Oct at 6:49 AM , Johan Reynecke Transnet Engineering GRM <[email protected]> wrote:
Good day

Since Sunday I am receiving a message for my decoder to the signal is weak and it comes and go.

What could be the problem. Herewith the details of my decoder:

PS Number Decoder Number Decoder Model and Description
23456612 TDS850 P300121736

Also advise me how the cancel my subscription with you after the Rugby world cup I want to cancel.

The reason for that is because I cant chose the channels that I want to wacth and I don’t want to pay for something I am not watching.

Regards

J.J.C Reynecke
Craigzwe Send email
 
Oct 29, 2019

Price Lock Fraud

I entered into a price lock agreement in July 2018, however, I was billed normal fees of R849 instead of R750 until February 2019.
I have not received my refund.
I am still in the price lock agreement for R750, yet my debit order for October 2019 is R900.
I have requested a settlement to terminate agreement yet 3 weeks later still no feedback.
I have request my refund and queried over billing, still no feedback.
Herewith reference numbers.
2392120, 2633400, 2465827, 2465445, 2465018, 2413307, 2401923, 2392487, Phoned dstv, used Hello Peter and the community which is not represented in the reference numbers.
I am at wits end and am prepared to go to the NCC and seek alternative remedies.
buyiswa1 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2019

debit order query

I was debited on the 25th at 8h01 pm and now multicoice said the funds are not reflecting on their side,i gave them reference numbers and the time so that they can trace the debit on their side they have failed to assist me ans asking for bank statements am i told them i already have spent more that R100 now of airtime trying to solve this query and no one could assist just to track the payment and i did contact my bank the debit order was paid and successfully they have suspended my services and my money is with them so i will like to know if they will refund my charges for the bank statement and my airtime i used, i am not happy at all i want my services to be re connected asap
disele Send email
 
Oct 26, 2019

price lock

My debit payment for subscription is on the 28th of every month but am sitting with a decorder thts on suspended and i pay 1008 every month i tried calling the dstv customer services but they told me the the relevant people will call me since Wednesday the 23of October no call have not been made my acc no is 105173788

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints


    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username