Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

POS LAJU

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about POS LAJU

Fire_straw35 Send email
 
Jan 22, 2019

Not answer call

I call pejabat pos tanah merah berpuluh kali ,fone call angkat bila i cakap hello hello ehh bole pulak letak ,and one more i duk hello berpuluh kali boleh pulak i dengar dorg duk sembang2 bnda lain ,bukan nak jawab call ak properly ,whatttt the !!!!! Ingat kerja aku nak call korang je ke satu hari .come on laa, ingat aku call nak pesan kfc ke ape ,ada something that i want to ask about my postage .please laa customer service tu buat kerja elok2 ,jangan nak menyusahkan orang !!!!
tv9989 Send email
 
Jan 17, 2019

Request to resend not entertained by Pos'Lambat'

Your postman on the above City designated on duty on 15 January 2109 for the afternoon session along Jalan Tuaran mile 2 to 4 (post code 88450) is sleeping on his job.
False remarks by the postman on the memo/ note that not able to delivery due to no one at home and penned down on the memo/ note to resend the next day but never make delivery for the next 2 days, totally unacceptable.

The person in charge or GM/CEO for Poslaju Kota Kinablau should be investigated and held accountable for the poor & irresponsible attitude for the entire teams of Kota Kinabalu Poslaju. This dismal delivery services had occurred many times for the past 6 - 12 months. All these poor delivery services should be stopped immediately with special task force to be set up to nail the culprits in particulars the GM/CEO of Poslaju KK.

Your very disappointed customer.

.
Muhammad Shah Send email
 
Jan 16, 2019

Lembab

Barang aku (ER792454125MY) Lembab betul transit office bt kje ..brg aku dari 21.12.18 sampai skrng blom sampai ..korang mkan gaji buta ke ape
Asmfranc Send email
 
Jan 15, 2019

Order not received

LX114816128US Item delivered to mdrop but no mail was received. Other mails were received in the mail box on the same day, but this package was missing.
How can you even send to the wrong house?
ekcheah Send email
 
Jan 12, 2019

PosLaju Slow Motion

Very disappointed with service

ER821444602MY
Sent from Kluang Poslaju on 9th January yet to receive. Other parcels sent together already arrived two days ago

Is it really Laju ?
ekcheah Send email
 
Jan 12, 2019

Slow Motion

At the time of writing 12th January 2018 1.18pm I have yet to receive a small parcel envelope that has been despatched from Kluang Poslaju on 9th January 2018. Two parcels despatched at the same time to the same address arrived two days ago

Poslaju tracking no. ER821444602MY

Very disappointed with the service

Will try to ask supplier in future to try other courier services
nalvinj Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Stuck at Pos Laju Parcel Hub

Checked via online my item had been stuck with the same status "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office - PosLaju Parcel Hub" more than a day already and happens to my friend also. Both of our Pos Laju tracking number is ER771643824MY & ER770179852MY. Checked at the complainboard many customers having same problem with items stuck at Parcel Hub. Pos Laju please check. Thanks.
Kingslasher714 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Post man with contact number 019-214 5131

The above postman did not clarify whereabout of my parcel while refusing to handover to my security guard, I have received parcels through security guard from other postmen of your company between those days. This resulted in my parcel now at Pos Laju Cheras even though I made 2nd delivery request. I hope it can be re-sent to me promptly.

Tracking Number: ER682341637MY
Kingslasher714 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2019

Postman with contact number 019-214 5131

The above postman did not clarify whereabout of my parcel while refusing to handover to my security guard, I have received parcels through security guard from other postmen of your company between those days. This resulted in my parcel now at Pos Laju Cheras even though I made 2nd delivery request. I hope it can be re-sent to me promptly.

Tracking Number: ER682341637MY
cbill Send email
 
Jan 10, 2019

ITEM STUCKED IN SAME STATUS FOR ONE WEEK PLUS

Mohon check parcel sy ER697573235MY..Pos pada 31.12.2018 sampai sekarang belum sampai..tracking poslaju hanya update pada 02.01.2019 lepas tu dh takde..
Alvtest87 Send email
 
Jan 9, 2019

Barang Tak Sampai Lagi - No Update

Hi Pos Laju,

Sila tolong semak untuk tracking number - ER684708574MY yang sudah seminggu kerana memerlukan penghantaran ini dengan segera untuk member gift pada Sabtu ni.

Thank you.
azmina Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH.

Posmen poslaju kerap tidak menghantar barang ke rumah (Pangsapuri Seri Melati, Bandar Seri Putra Bangi)

Posmen juga kerap meminta penerima turun mengambil sendiri barang kerana rumah penerima di tingkat dua dan posmen memberi alasan rumah tinggi. Sedangkan penerima ada anak-anak kecil.

Posmen kerap meninggalkan barang di Kiosk Tesco Bandar Puteri sedangkan penerima tidak keluar kemana-mana. Posmen tidak terus membuat penyerahan di rumah penerima tanpa alasan yang munasabah.

Posmen sering bersikap dingin (marah2) jika penerima bertanya "kenapa kerap barang tidak dihantar ke rumah?".

Kami membayar kos bayaran pos laju, tetapi kenapa layanan diberi sangat mendukacitakan???

BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH. BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH.

azmina Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH.

Maaf, aduan ini terpaksa dibuat kerana posmen (bhg pos laju) terlalu kerap tidak menghantar barang di rumah walaupun penerima ada dirumah area Pangsapuri Seri Melati, Bandar Seri Putra Bangi. Diantara alasan-alasan pihak pihak posmen:

1- Rumah tingkat 2 tinggi dan kadang kala meminta penerima turun sendiri ambil barang dibawah, sedangkan penerima mempunyai anak2 kecil.

2- Barang kerapkali tidak dihantar ke rumah, dan penerima terpaksa pergi ke kiosk Tesco Bandar Puteri Bangi untuk mengambil barang.

3- Posmen bersikap dingin dan seringkali marah2 bila penerima bertanya kenapa tidak hantar barang ke rumah.

Perkara ini pernah berlaku dahulu, dan apabila dibuat aduan, posmen tidak lagi buat hal. Namun perkara ini dilihat telah berulang kembali dan semakin kerap. Mohon tindakan dan teguran kepada posmen-posmen yang sambil lewa menghantar barang penerima.
Apa yang kami kesalkan, kami bayar kos pos laju tapi layanan kami terima sangat mendukacitakan.

BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH. BARANG TIDAK DIHANTAR DI RUMAH WALAUPUN PENERIMA BERADA DI RUMAH.

SIM SUPER Send email
 
Jan 3, 2019

poslaju slow or lost my parcel

TWO SAME PLACE PARCEL SHIP OUT SAME DAY 1 DELIVERED BUT 1 STILL STUCK IN THE POSLAJU..GO TO COUNTER ASK FOR MY PARCEL THEN THEY SAID STILL IN THE AIRPORT MIRI..OH NO..WHY 1 DELIVERED Y STILL STUCK..STILL NO UPDATE FOR THE TRACKING NUM..er686038470my
Annarosli Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

Barang tak diterima

Saya beli barang di shopee,bila check status barang dah delivered kepada Zakaria..Siapa Zakaria? Dah tanya jiran,tiada satu pun nama tu..
Tracking no: ER691022512MY

Barang tak diterima Barang tak diterima

Alifadam Send email
 
Jan 1, 2019

PARCEL NOT PROCEED

EH931985225MY barang dh stuck dekat 6 hari.
Kenapa still x gerak.. Stuck kat parcel hub... Apa benda nama poslaju kalau mcm ni.. Ni poslambat namanya
Kanweljeet Kaur Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

Parcel information not updated

Says telah hantar kan barang saya pada 22.12.2018. Tetapi sampai sekarang tracking number EN290470544MY menunjukkan bahawa barang saya belum dihantarkan. Saya telah cuba menghubungi beberapa cawangan pos laju untuk menanya tentang pacel saya tetapi tak ada sesiapa pun menolong saya. Tolong update kan saya tetang parcel saya EN290470544MY
Shah Yem Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

barang tak diterima

item tidak diterima. check tracking EH943634518MY tetapi Item delivered to NIZAM. Siapa Nizam? poslaju dato onn sila bertangungjawab. perkhidmatan berbayar kan.
harap pihak poslaju dapat membantu.

barang tak diterima

Nur Send email
 
Dec 30, 2018

New Update

It's been 3 days ago since my parcel EU012477089MY have stuck at delivery facility and there's no latest updates about my parcel please add some new latest update as i want the parcel as soon as possible please thank you
Alifadam Send email
 
Dec 30, 2018

PARCEL NOT PROCEED

Parcel EH931985225MY stuck dekat PARCEL HUB dari 27.12.2018 hingga harini.. Kenapa x ada update eh? Tolong mintak hantar secepat yg mungkin. Sebab nak guna barang esok dh nak bukak sekolah..

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE
intan payung Send email
 
Dec 30, 2018

barang lambat sampai

barang tak sampai
tolong cek ep516134967my
dah berapa hari consignment dispatch out from transit office dari butter worth

barang lambat sampai

aqis Send email
 
Dec 28, 2018

Barang tak sampai

Item dah out untuk delivery tapi barang tak sampai2 . nak guna barang secepat mungkin EH604071542MY
Muhammed Saiful Send email
 
Dec 28, 2018

Slow/Stuck at delivery

Please check on my parcel ER685706274MY. Still stuck there at Cheras since 3AM yesterday (27/12/2018)

Slow/Stuck at delivery

Patma Baqreen Send email
 
Dec 27, 2018

NO UPDATE.

AMPANG KL - KOTA KINABALU
Semak tracking no, parcel stuck 24.12.18 (3.10AM) *consignment dispatch out from trasit office*
sampai sekarang takde update . Sedih nya kawan bagi hadiah bday surprise.. tau2 dah jadi belated bday gift haha sabar jelah. Penantian yang buat saya kecewa (EP576338432MY) Please update..
reenriana Send email
 
Dec 27, 2018

PARCEL NTAH KE MANA

Stuck at consingment dispatch out from transit office ER797053229MY POS 21HB DIS..TLG check status barang saya..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Oppp F7 - Mobile snatching
    My cell is snatching please trace my cell imei...
    KTMB - E ticket not received
    Hi I booked 2 train ticket on Dec 28 2018 but no e ticket...
    FB.me/ads - Lost money
    Hello, In 22.01.2019, 10 tranzactions were made from my...
    WWW.FB.ME ADS IE - Unauthorized fb.me/ads IE on my credit card
    There is an unauthorized charge on my credit card from...
    poslaju bandar dato onn - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    I did not receive my parcel with number my 193314775739V...
    POLAJU BANDAR DATO ONN - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    MY PARCEL WITH NUMBER ER 818010518MY AND A TRACK NUMBER...
    GaysTryst - GaysTryst
    If you have already made the mistake of subscribing to...
    Frigidaire - Refrigerator caught on fire
    My Frigidaire mod# FFHS2611PFAA refrigerator/freezer with...
    Pos Laju KLIA - er741909744my
    Barang stuck di KLIA HUB ... tolong releaskan secepat...
    Philippine Airlines - Retired Employee's request for trip benefit
    Dear Sir, My husband requested for ID 90 and sent an...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Oppp F7 - Mobile snatching
    My cell is snatching please trace my cell imei...
    KTMB - E ticket not received
    Hi I booked 2 train ticket on Dec 28 2018 but no e ticket...
    FB.me/ads - Lost money
    Hello, In 22.01.2019, 10 tranzactions were made from my...
    WWW.FB.ME ADS IE - Unauthorized fb.me/ads IE on my credit card
    There is an unauthorized charge on my credit card from...
    poslaju bandar dato onn - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    I did not receive my parcel with number my 193314775739V...
    POLAJU BANDAR DATO ONN - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    MY PARCEL WITH NUMBER ER 818010518MY AND A TRACK NUMBER...
    GaysTryst - GaysTryst
    If you have already made the mistake of subscribing to...
    Frigidaire - Refrigerator caught on fire
    My Frigidaire mod# FFHS2611PFAA refrigerator/freezer with...
    Pos Laju KLIA - er741909744my
    Barang stuck di KLIA HUB ... tolong releaskan secepat...
    Philippine Airlines - Retired Employee's request for trip benefit
    Dear Sir, My husband requested for ID 90 and sent an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username