Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Celcom

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Celcom

abdulraof628 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2017

Your line sucks

Your line always suddenly loss about 2 weeks. Fix it you moron ruined our jobs.
AnnoyedUser Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

Your internet sucks a***holes!!!

Why are my celcom xpax getting slower each day?!! This is the second time i complained. Everything nowadays requires internet. But the internet are too slow and unstable!! When will u fix it Celcom!!! I cant believe that ur the only internet provider that are still reliable but ur internet sucks, shame on you. If i ever complained again, i will quit Celcom, and i will persuade my friends to do the same too. 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣
Mr. Nine Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

network keep losing

To Celcom,
I want to complaint about network problem in my village. Everyday almost 5 times or more we loosing celcom network. It took hours to get the network back. one more thing we facing is, when the electricity down we also losing the network. I want to know is there any backup or supply power when the electricity down. this is because even the electricity down the Digi network not lost.

Please overcome this problem, especially people like me doing E-commercial business. Thank You
deathfien Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Slow Celcom.From good to worse

Please fix your internet Celcom .you guys has gotten from good to the worse internet provider ever.before this at my home its so fast now you have restart the internet connection every time and you guys have to many problem and cannot fix it fast enough.That is at my home,at my university in Kota Samarahan,the difference in speed between celcom 4g and maxis 4g is very big,while i get constant 4Mbps for celcom 4g,i got 50Mbps for maxis 4g, that differene is too big Celcom.You guys should fix your internet before more student change to maxis.
Shoban Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Bad to worst.

Celcom has always been my first choice, but lately it has became bad to worst! I've never thought that Celcom would be this lousy, every time I leave my workplace I'll have to restart my phone to re-stabilize and reconnect the Internet, which I feel is totally unacceptable. There has been times when I really needed to make a quick review through my mobile data in my workplace but it had totally disappointed me.
Nabil Fahmi Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Celcom First Gold Internet

Bila nak upgrade plan internet broadband? Telco lain semua dah upgrade!! Nak terminate tak boleh sebab masih lagi dalam kontrak. Hadoi!! Nak suruh tunggu berapa lama lagi??????
ak123 Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

celcom

celcom teruk
Malar308 Send email
 
Feb 16, 2017

Signal is bad at home

Ive been using celcom for more then 3 years.. but im going to change to othr network very very soon.. there is no coverage at all when im home.. it wasnt alwz this bad.. but lately.. its so teribble.. i loose connection with the outside world when im home.. jalan pluto u5/145, taman subang murni 40150 shah alam.. do something asap or ur gonna loose a lot of customer
Monyet Send email
 
Feb 16, 2017

Very poor line

Celcom pls settle this poor line problem before many of us change to digi etc. Thumbs down
Mazlisham Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

CELCOM!!!CELCOM!

Line internet kawasan slow gile2.(Taman Cheras Intan, Batu 9 Cheras).dalam rumah lagi ahhh...call pon putus2 apatah lagi internet... Saya langgan pakej internet sia2 jer walaupun 1000GB pon sampai nak baling hp.. Internet trlalu slow.. Line 4g tapi kelajuan macam kura kura... Sedangkn nak buka facebook pun payah.. apatah kan lagi nak download.. Sungguh megecewa kan.Iklan dlm TV bukan main rak... Saya harap pihak celcom menyelesai kan masalah ini Secepat mungkin.. Terima kasih.. Dan harap maklum
Physix Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

No signal

I would like to make a complaint around this neighbourhood about your signal communication under Celcom company. I use to buy a very small amount of data with an expensive price but this area makes me feel like it just a waste of money. You company claim that this area is under your territory but my celcom line rarely have signal to make a phone call or receiving a sms. Poor line and of course for the internet also very hard to get line 3G or 4G. I just hope you will take any nessesary action to deal with this problem. I'm a very loyal user for Celcom so i don't want to change my service telecommunication company but if this problem still no improvement i think all people in this neighbourhood will change to other company.
jimiji Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

internet slow

Your internet provided is like rubbish...just subscribe to your 5 gb plan that cost me rm 30 but the service that you provided to me last few weeks was terrible..if you want to know how bad is it...even YES WIFI is faster that you crap...and 1 more this is just a suggestion..for me your company should join venture with sabah fa because both of you is useless and piece of shit...
ckyau23 Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

No signal, no internet

Very poor signal, after upgraded area coverage service 2 months ago but still same problem. Cannot make call even receiving sms! Unbelievable it's like putting the phone in the jungle!
Ini Abey lah Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

Internet full bar 4G tpi lembab

After this weeks, i have been experince some sort of server down since last weeks saturdays internet to slow nak mampus hanjink. What happen?? A completely disaster, you guys truely don't took care about us. Because of YOU celcom, simply turned your back against your own users, you knew what the problem was and what you did??? You fixed it bringing a bigger problem. Just congratulations. I'm done. Best regard
akiradaniel_n Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

Terrible 4G Service

I am aware that there might be some disruptions to your service due to a system upgrade until June 2017, however I find it ridiculous that I have to bear an UNUSABLE Internet Package due to this.

Let me explain, At around 2300hrs when I come home from work, the phone says it has Full Bar 4G signal, and confirms it has Network Access, however I am NOT ABLE to load any websites nor receive any Whatsapp Texts or call Celcom's Customer service in this period that sometimes last till 0400/0500hrs.

One or two days with bad service, Im okay. But if it goes on for more than a week, this is an issue that needs to be rectified.

My road address would be Jalan Tengku Ampuan Rahimah 9/20 , 40100 Section 9 Shah Alam.

I expect some form of COMPENSATION, as it is a waste of my HARD EARNED money subscribing to an Internet Package in which I CANNOT even use.

Hence Celcom, What would be your move? What will you do to help OUR DISSATISFACTION?.

Do not expect me to support Celcom any further if you treat us customers like this. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND Celcom to anyone if the Service continues to DISAPPOINT Me.

Regards,
Very Displeased Customer.
Toyolman Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

internet macam kura kura

Saya langgan pakej internet sia2 .. Internet trlalu slow.. Line 4g tapi kelajuan macam kura kura... Sedangkn nak buka facebook pun payah.. apatah kan lagi nak download.. Sungguh megecewa kan..
Saya harap pihak celcom menyelesai kan masalah ini Secepat mungkin..
Terima kasih daun keladi.. Dan harap maklum
I only want good line Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

My rm10 (credit) is gone like a magic

Im so fed up to celcom alrdy. Like seriously FED-UP! I didn't even use my rm10 credit but when i checked my bal.. The rm10 is not 'visible' anymore.

Entah lah. Hint2 kot celcom ni nak kita tkr ke telco lain.
khaerul Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

line is too slow

Where ever i go the line is so terrible.. it's like i do not subscribe to any data plan..but actually i already have subscribe and i have 2 gb balance on my account. Please fix it as soon as possible, because i need a excellent line to do my work properly. Don't until you do not have any customer because of your line speed too slow.
Theh boon huat Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

Potongan kredit tanpa guna service celcom

Why celcom deducted my credit without my permission ? Celcom have done this since feb 2017 even thou i terminated their celcom internate service.
Pls reply asap before any further deduction. Do answer to my complaint for those deduction that i never agree or need your that sort of service. Pls act like a professional n cheating.
aris8912 Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

slow internet and poor signal

im a celcom user since school..that makes celcom my first and last so far..but lately, since last year, i think i waste my money using celcom and even considering to change my mobile network..i buy your 5gb data plan and for 3 weeks, i only used 600 mb, not because im not using it, its because i cant even used it..line not stable, also sometimes no signal at all..please take this matter seriously..sorry to say, but even new company like Umobile or YES is better. Waste of money if what i would say..please respon to what customer complain.. i cant stand anymore.
I only want good line Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Line slow

MY GOODNESS CELCOM! Whats wrong with the line?!!! I haven't reach 12months of using celcom and im already considering changing to a new one or worse to my old one.

Bcause of the line like siput babi, I cant even play my Mobile Legend properly. When i play ah, its so lag! That i even ran like a stupid hero during those matches. These days, bcause of the line, i dont even dare to play in ranked game cause i already lose almost 7 stars. All of my team members are celcom users, and all of us looked so stupid while playing the game. Stupid.

Nak buka google pun susah ( I just renewed my plan tho last night).. Mybe smpai Dodo bird exist lgi baru bole surf.

So celcom..please..pleaseee.... Do take these problems seriously and i hope there are changes soon. We sincerely love celcom tp kalau buat hal jugak, I wont look a celcom anymore.
Dannis94 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

line slow

I buy a new sim #nokelentong say free high speed 10gb internet facebook but when i open my facebook its take a long time to loading grr.. My connection is 4g but why my internet is so slow really make me frustrating or this celcom really kelentong me????
Bigboi8888 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Slow speed

Dear Celcom what is up with your network? I'm getting 4G but it's like a turtle that just took a hit of ganja. Please compensate for all stars lost on Mobile Legends playing on your network and the mental stress from other players calling me noob, small boy, dog, Malay etc. Players very racist. I cannot tahan already. I say I'm in legend rank liao but they don't believe me. How now? Please fix. Thank you. - Big Boy
Dhel12 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Useless 4G LTE Line

Internet line very suck!! Using iPhone 7 and full 4G line but still super slow in downloading. It is very stupid/stress to see YouTube. My wifi line 1mbps more fast than your 4G LTE line. Im 1 of your loyal customers, but if still no improvement, i will say bye2 to your suck service. Im using Celcom gold 40gb service and my wife gold 20gb. Please fix it asap.!!!!
Izan Send email
 
Feb 11, 2017

internet line

Very low internet signal,only get E.This problem occurs already long time ago until nowdays..I hope this problem can be solve to make customer loyalt for you services.Tq

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA MONEY - dggigd
    СustomerCare. Help. Line - 74849. 96. 755 Head....
    Hallmark channel - Don't ever show gays again
    I've always loved your channel. The movies are...
    MAXIM - Extremely disappointed with Celcom lately
    Lately in these 2-3 months, I don't know why and what...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline
    Born in the 1950's,given tetracycline as a child for...
    Time Payment, Corp - Scam & Rouge Compay
    Time Payment Nationwide Equipment Financing: Be careful...
    caesar andrews - you are taking my money
    you are redrawing my money without my permittion give me...
    Sun Communities - Lot rent increases
    We have lived in the "Kings Court" mobile home...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - $195 for a Simple Tax Return
    Last year the Rancho Cordova location charged me $195 for...
    samra labs and studio - land line outgoing not working
    Dear sir Our bill is already paid the incoming...
    Oracle Visas - Fraud
    The oracle visas office located in Dubai (Regal Tower....

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IDEA MONEY - dggigd
    СustomerCare. Help. Line - 74849. 96. 755 Head....
    Hallmark channel - Don't ever show gays again
    I've always loved your channel. The movies are...
    MAXIM - Extremely disappointed with Celcom lately
    Lately in these 2-3 months, I don't know why and what...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline
    Born in the 1950's,given tetracycline as a child for...
    Time Payment, Corp - Scam & Rouge Compay
    Time Payment Nationwide Equipment Financing: Be careful...
    caesar andrews - you are taking my money
    you are redrawing my money without my permittion give me...
    Sun Communities - Lot rent increases
    We have lived in the "Kings Court" mobile home...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - $195 for a Simple Tax Return
    Last year the Rancho Cordova location charged me $195 for...
    samra labs and studio - land line outgoing not working
    Dear sir Our bill is already paid the incoming...
    Oracle Visas - Fraud
    The oracle visas office located in Dubai (Regal Tower....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username