Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Celcom

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Celcom

azure Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

Celcom data is too slow

How can celcom makes data too slow. 5kbps? Really? I could not even use my data fully. When magic sim first come out, i can compesate for the burung hantu service. Now there is none, and the data is slower than before! The no kelentong is also the same! The is no freakin difference. If not for the celcom wifi at my hostel, i would not even consider changing telco. Please act quickly before you regret it
divondestiny Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

OMG that noob ass speed

Is this site dead or forsaken??
Can somebody in charge change anything about it??
Is everyone here paying your lazy ass on producing zero results??
For anyone's sake, repair it lolol...
I've been running with the speed as bytes, it's stupidly bytes instead of kilobytes, you know how slow is that horrifying BYTES PER SECOND!!!??
Any grandparents walk faster than this shit lolol..!!
nadzariff Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

coverage macam siallll

aku da 2x complain melalui email. ko mintak detail alamat semua bagai aku dah bagi. tp coverage tetap sama. stakat lepas wasap jer. nk browse internet mmg tak dapat la. nk main game online jangan harap la. aku nk kena panjat bumbung baru ok? coverage tak stabil langsung. aku dah puas beradab mntak tolg chek and setlekan problem ni tapi celcom cakap dah fixed da. fixed apebenda??? mcmni ke celcom provide servis? pda tahap ni je ke? company ko bg data smpai 1000gb pon klu coverage mcm jilake nk buat ape??? cuba bg alasan knpa dkt kawasan rumah aku ni mcm death zone utk coverage??? taman pagoh jaya fasa 2 muar johor. nk call pon bole 0197464365
darkangle07 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2017

celcom is slow

why? data is slow .. line celcom slow dan bagi masalah kepada yang berpasangan . bila tak layan hp atas meja , langsung line tidak ada respon .. celcom tolong ambil tindakan.. line is slow ..
Ini Abey lah Send email
 
Mar 25, 2017

Say something i'm slowly giving up on you. well,Who can explain this? - Hot Topic Discussion.

Why why why AND whyyyy... Ini bukti gambar sebenar saya screenshots tadi buat Celcom untuk kenang-kenangan dari saya. Kenapa line full bar H+++++ ada tapi data 0kb/s ini yang buat saya keliru ni. Nak buka coc pun tk boleH lah!! Errrrrrgghhhhh... Why line celcom lost so frequently in this month. My Question is why why and why.??! Please giving me ullos best answer for this matter ASAP NOW!!!!!!!

Say something i'm slowly giving up on you. well,Who can explain this? - Hot Topic Discussion. Say something i'm slowly giving up on you. well,Who can explain this? - Hot Topic Discussion.

Jayl Send email
 
Mar 25, 2017

Shitty Internet Connection

CELCOM GOLD user..previously (before March) the internet connection WAS GOOD...i noticed the super SLOW connection early this month..i thought it will be some kind of temporarily issue..so i chill up for almost like 3 weeks but nothing happen..i still have balance around 9.7GB weekday data now but the connection is really shit and super walawey slow..as slow as when i exceeded the quota before..but i still have balance..i'll try to contact customer service soon enough n hope they didnt come out with some shit excuses..it rly pissed me off! Even fvkin google.com is slow n sometimes even failed to load..i can only used 0.3GB this whole month..(balance 9.7 for weekday) wanna know why? Bcos i cant even fvkin open instagram..or youtube or facebook..(u know ur internet is shit when u open up insta the latest post showed up to be 9 hrs ago..n u wait for like one decade then it refreshed)..IF CELCOM seem like they CANT FIX THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY..i swear gonna CHANGE TO Digi or something..DONT FVKIN DISAPPOINT YOUR OLD AND LOYAL CUSTOMER(S)
ELLerG!c Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

Celcom Snail Network 0.1kb/s

Before this, evrything look find until this early march... In morning, my internet speed arround 500kb/s to 80kb/s. At noon after 6pm internet speed is 0.001kb/s.. What really happen to celcom? Are they already bankruptcy and firce to cheat custumer to get a profit. I got low priority in my dota 10 time already. Come back to your sense celcom, God see what you do ... πŸ™
Complaints Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

CELCOM INTERNET SLOW EXPOSED

Lol @ celcom, they are not taking their customers seriously, all they want is money. The connection was good when I was first using it but then it started getting slow, I have sent the email and I got a replied. They wanted to know the location, signal and etc. I wouldn't bother to reply back because I know what are they going to send me back. Sorry, we are still improving coverage in your area. Typical celcom, make no sense. How come it was good when I was 1st using it? and then oh it has to do with area where I live. Celcom lower the internet speed so they can get more profit. You guys may ask how do I know. Lol I'm also tunetalk's user, you know how tunetalk is using celcom's line? How come Tunetalk is faster than Celcom when they are only borrowing their line. But good try Celcom, try harder next time. You think we are dumb, aren't you
Complaints Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

slow internet connection

Lol @ celcom, they are not taking their customers seriously, all they want is money. The connection was good when I was first using it but then it started getting slow, I have sent the email and I got a replied. They wanted to know the location, signal and etc. I wouldn't bother to reply back because I know what are they going to send me back. Sorry, we are still improving coverage in your area. Typical celcom, make no sense. How come it was good when I was 1st using it? and then oh it has to do with area where I live. Celcom lower the internet speed so they can get more profit. You guys may ask how do I know. Lol I'm also tunetalk's user, you know how tunetalk is using celcom's line? How come Tunetalk is faster than Celcom when they are only borrowing their line. But good try Celcom, try harder next time. You think we are dumb, aren't you,
quickfire Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

WORSE DATA CONNECTION !

data line cam najib jilake !! 2 bulan surf data mcm taik !! pui g mampus lah celcom ! calling customer service pun nak charge ke ? bodoh! RM 5 ringgit pakai call customer service, nak respon macam taik ! bila di tanya satu benda pun xda fix sampai hari ini. 5 taun dah pakai celcom, kali ni mmg betul2 sampah. internet connection perghh mcm kepala bapak CELCOM CEO !! sampah! marah betoi ku ni !! nak buka game launcher bole failed ! betui2 lahknat ! nasib dh tukar g hotlink! jgn percaya lagi kat celcom ni, sama mcm streamyx! sampah internet malaysia, nak sambung ubifi pun tunggu bertahun2. bapak sampah
Henry bongsu ting Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

Aduhh

Minta celcom menaiktaraf line internet celcom,terlalu slow..
JustARegularGuy98 Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

Internet tetiba hilang

Perghh, buat sakit jiwa bila internet hilang selama 4 jam. Mula-mula fikir phone aku yang problem, so turn off and on harapkan ada perubahan. Last-last mak aku jugak ada masalah yang sama. Tunggu macam lah nak mati dari pukul 1 petang hingga 5 petang. Yang paling menyedihkan aku baru beli internet time tu nak pakai, time-time tu jugak internet hilang. Terima kasih banyak-banyak lah Celcom ye.
Ini Abey lah Send email
 
Mar 23, 2017

line Celcom macam haram!!!

Line celcom semalam bukan main lembab lagi. memang kuang ajar yhe kau celcom dgn sye. Tkprr!!! Sbelum ni tk ada masalh hok macm ni. Smlm line macam piece off crap sesangat. Sedangkn nk surfing goggle nok cari maklumat penting pn payoh keno makan masa 5min bhaii. Lahanatt betui bhaiiiπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ‘°πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ ........... XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG ..
Hafiz3013 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

Internet not stable

Saya beli add internet untuk fb sebanyak 20GB tpi disebabkn internet yg tak pernah nak stabil...saya masih ada baki 10GB selepas seminggu guna...cakap NO KELENTONG TAPI INDAH KHABAR DARI RUPA LA..promotion gila-gila tpi old problem masih tak fix kn lgi..macam mana orang nak percaya NO KELENTONG...GOODBYE CELCOM AND WELCOM ANOTHER SERVICE...any advice guys for another plan
aimiehiffny Send email
 
Mar 22, 2017

POOR SERVICE

I really disappointed with Celcom because my case still not settle yet even already 10 years. This is regarding about fraud whereby someone using my Identity card and register postpaid. Suddenly letter from lawyer firm claim to as for payment. I had made a police report and go to celcom hq to do complain. Unfortunately, after a few years again I received a letter from lawyer firm about the same case but this time when I go there. According to customer services there is no complaint made before and she is still new. I have to fill up again the form and submit the complaint regarding about the fraud. Until now i have not received any call from Celcom and when i try to register postpaid with other telco they mentioning that i have outstanding payment with celcom.

Please do your work. Do not "makan gaji buta sahaja". do contact me to settle this thing
0126574402 , Khairul Faizal Idris
Nora Danish Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

Coverage still available but not stabilize

Well, at my area kepayan sabah connection are still main concern us here. I've this problem has long ago since 3 weeks ago but still nothing happens. And the fact that there's never any response to reviews is pissing me off as well. What happen CELCOM??? Did you lose tech support or something??? This unfair purchases, unfair events. The biggest problem is UNFAIRNESS!!!.....................XD
Unknown0 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2017

Celcom

Hello. I am a student from USM Engineering Campus. Last month, a celcom booth was set up in my University. They were having promotions and they approached my friend and I. They told us that they are giving us free simcards that we dont have to pay any amount. We asked them what if we want to terminate the account and they assured us if we are no longer interested in celcom we can just leave it. But yesterday, both my friend and I got a bill from celcom stating that we have to pay RM46.35 eventhough we never used the simcards. When I called the hotline for celcom yesterday, they told me that my celcom number is not valid. And when my call was received by one of the customer service, he told me that I must pay RM46.35 and if I want to terminate the account, I must pay extra RM80. When I told him about my situation, he asked me about the id of the people who sold me the simcard. But I was unable to identify the person. Then the customer service officer asked me to pay the amount and if i refused, he told me I would be blacklisted even though I haven't even USED the simcard. Personally, I am very disappointed with celcom because I thought that celcom must be a trustworthy company. But it seems that they can just manipulate students into using celcom and finally we are being victimized. I am just a student and now I have to pay more than RM100 for a service that I did not even use. I am writing this to those officer who can take serious action to prevent any cheating from happening. I am going to terminate the celcom line and i am sure to discourage any of my friends and family members if they want to go for celcom. I am disappointed that celcom can't do anything when it can be clearly seen that the sim card is not activated.

Goodbye and hopefully be sincere in your service.
Ivory Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

The poor customer service

The most poor customer service that I never seen before,the promoter service is rude.i just wanna to ask something about my sin card problem because my sin card was registered in the morning today,but that is invalid.i walk through the counter then I want to ask something but the rude promoter just ignore me and just press the next number,holly shit,i was so sad about the attitude i hope the company take this action and I don't hope this happen again in the future,thanks
gmail Send email
 
Mar 19, 2017

Ramainya kena..

Baru nak cuba Tak Kelentong,tapi ramai yg kena kelentong,apa cer?semua network sama jenis je.Berginilah negara kurang undang2.Nak tak nak,hadap jelah.Ada diaorang kisah?Nak atau tak nak.Tetap juga orang beli.
janny Send email
 
Mar 19, 2017

line CELCOM gold buruk

pospaid line celcom gold sangat mengecewakan. buruk. bayar rm 80
tidak berbaloi rasanya. tempat bukitmas, ladang hap seng jalan jeroco. kimakkkkkkk
zackamin Send email
 
Mar 19, 2017

Terminate My Line Due Speed Sucks

I'm going to terminate my line. This time celcom is no longer reliable to consumer. I called cs centre to make a complaint and their technical department keep busy. again when I want to get refund for the days that I'm unable to use they refused to entertain and ask me to consult with their congested call technical department.
sam115075 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2017

Data not working

My data was working fine till this morning. Now i cannot load any apps and or websites using my data. But i can call, receive calls, sms and receive sms.
sam115075 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2017

Data not working

My data was working fine till this morning. Now, I cannot even use my data to load any apps or websites. But I can call, receive calls, sms and receive sms normally.
Qbee Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

Fix line coverage

I take Gold Plus plan for almost a year. I am stayed at Crocker Range, the signal is very poor, my whaaps cannot load any message, if only i went to Pekan, the line is best, but here very poor, unfortunately showed no signal.. can fix ?
Toyolman Send email
 
Mar 15, 2017

celcom line teruk ..slow .. sucks

LIne kat sini mmg 4g lte kunun.. Tp bila da on data.. Buka fbook pun slow loading.. Game. . Youtube.. . Google.. Semua slow.. Atau mmg ni celcom punya bos pun slow ker.. Sampai masalah ni belum d perbaiki. Banyak suda komplen beb.. Sampai bila macam ni.. Sya da banyak langgan data internet.. Saya download mvie selalu failed .. Abis data.. Saya harap celcom bahagian teknikal hantar pekerja kamu p d hapseng plantations jalan jerocco bukit mas lahad datu.. . Tower kamu besar kat sana.. Tp teda guna. . . Celcom kalu masi lagi.. Bgus kamu sila meninggal.. STRESSSSSSS.. .

celcom line teruk ..slow .. sucks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT -
    +91 7783072701 Or +91 7250794641 Оur БustomСr Бare...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Filipino Worker
    Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon...
    PAYTM - Didjfjdjdjfjj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Snapdeal - Dmkddiddj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Amazon.com - Lightship if
    .Any..problems..contact...
    ZAIN - Management
    Management has respect or regards for Their costumers...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT -
    +91 7783072701 Or +91 7250794641 Оur БustomСr Бare...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Filipino Worker
    Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon...
    PAYTM - Didjfjdjdjfjj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Snapdeal - Dmkddiddj
    .Any..problems..contact...
    Amazon.com - Lightship if
    .Any..problems..contact...
    ZAIN - Management
    Management has respect or regards for Their costumers...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username