Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Celcom

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Celcom

hkkbgukb Send email
 
Jun 4, 2019

celcom babi

slow anjing punye line kejap 4g kejap e pebende ni babi... bodo line cm haram..
wafiq Send email
 
Jun 3, 2019

line hanat

am i a joke to u celcom?.....litar kene sambar ke ape?line 4G 2 bar nk bukak game,social media even spotify pun xboleh....iklan kata line terluas di Malaysia....skrg line mana line?
Thivya Roobini Send email
 
May 23, 2019

LATE BILLING/POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have been a celcom consumer for the past three months and came across by far the worst telecommunication experience ever given. The past two months my bills were always on time with overpayment made each month as I was planning to get a device contract with celcom. For I was told earlier upon sign up, that I would be able get a device within three months time as long as the payment was up to date. However, when I walked in to a branch at Celcom Bukit Tinggi, to just look through devices that I would initially take at the third month, whereby I was approached by a staff who greeted me to check on my inquiries, I was informed that the SOP of the company to take up a new device, has changed to a year and the requirement was to take it with a credit card. I was devastated because I was promised earlier that I could take up a device with a plan tied up with celcom as long as I have clear bill statement for 3 months. Assuming the SOP will not apply to me, I have decided to port up to a different service provider thus I left the store and made a call to the customer service helpline to enquire my final bill amount to settle off which is my 3 month statement before I could actually port out. I was informed by one of the customer service consultant that I spoke to that my final bill would only be RM 79+ ( As my plan originally chargeable at rm 108.00 - rm 29+ which I have made an over payment of my previous month ). The consultant then assured me after paying of the amount of rm 79+, I will no longer have any outstanding amount with celcom whereby I can receive my statement on the 18th May 2019 according to my billing cycle.

On the 12th May 2019, I walked in again to the celcom branch at aeon bukit tinggi to clear my unbilled amount of RM 79+ as educated by the customer care consultant whereby I made a payment of RM 80 to be on safe side. Where at the same time I enquire once again, I was told that the SOP has changed to 6 months with credit card to purchase a device with plan. As I have downloaded the celcom live app to print out my 3 months statement to port out to a different telco, on the 18th may 2019, the statement of my 3rd month bill was not reflected. The following day I called the customer care hotline to enquire on my billing statement status, was then advised by Agent A that it will take 10 working days for the detailed statement to be out which I found ridiculous as the app stated 3-5 working days and when I was advised previously that it would be available on my billing cycle. I was not satisfied with the answer and I requested to speak to the manager on duty. Manager Ahmad Jasmine took over the call, upon clarifying my enquiry on the statement and having the urge to port out he then assured me that I will receive it by 7pm on the same day whereas at 7pm when I checked there was no bill to be found on the app. On top of that manger Ahmad also stated that the system is having issue and the customer who were having the billing cycle of 18th was only affected.

With the promised given by manager Ahmad, I patiently waited for issue that was advised to be rectified and for the bill to be generated. I called the hotline once again to check on the status, Agent B answered and requested to speak to Manager Ahmad but I was told that he is not around at that particular time thus I was transferred to Supervisor Chai, who was half asleep during the call , failed to answer my questions, lack in communication skills and accused her own colleague Supervisor Ahmad of not leaving notes behind pertaining my case. As I was confused and asked her what she meant by it, she diverted the answer and started to explain my case and that’s when I questioned her on how she suddenly knew my enquiry , she then stated Supervisor Ahmad kept the notes on a separate folder.

As I was dissatisfied with her service, I requested for a higher superior, Manager Jivitha took over the call. Upon having conversations with her, manager jivitha then told me that it will take 10 working days for my statement to be generated and wrong info was provided by supervisor Ahmad. I explained to her that I could not wait any longer as I urgently needed to port out where I believe e-billing would not take that long time frame. Puzzled with answer, I requested her for an urgent escalation to get my statement which I was informed it will take at least min time frame of 3 working days by the 24th may 2019 and promised a follow up.

The next day I called up to look for Manager Jivitha to check if there will be any other alternatives if at all the statement was not generated on the 24th may 2019 since this was due to ‘Fake promises’ given by other supervisors. Manager Jivitha then answered if that is the case then you have to ‘ follow the SOP la maam which is 10 working days “. I was then frustrated and I requested to speak to a higher manager which I believed could provide me an alternative way to ease my request. Manager Rina managed to calm me down and assured to follow up my request from her end and will be validating the calls between me and the previous managers.
Upon receiving the bill statement without further delay, I walked down to other telco to proceed to port in where I was informed that I have an outstanding of Rm 6.30 on my 3rd month bill statement. Here is where the main scenario and the worst I have experienced so far. Here are the points.


1.I called up the hotline once again and enquire where did the RM 6.30 came from, consultant Tasha then proceed with her verification procedure. She asked me on my mobile line, name and NRIC ( which I happen to say the month and date upside down. I was advised verification fail, I then rephrase by saying ‘then probably the date and month should be upside down’. I was then told that the system registered it wrongly. I stated the NRIC im giving the correct ones and how come the system has a different NRIC. I then asked ‘what is it NRIC stated on the account, the agent informed me on the digits which I believe it was a PDPA breach for releasing information of the account when the verification was incomplete. I then asked her aren’t you not suppose to release my info , she agreed it was her fault for doing so and I requested to speak to manager Rina which I was informed she is not around and I was transferred to Supervisor Eliyah.

2.Supervisor Eliyah took over the call and agreed it was a PDPA breach and In fact he even offered me help to proceed with the lawsuit if I were to sue the company. Since my concern was about the bill statement, I was inquiring on the outstanding amount reflected on my bill, I was informed that the amount chargeable per month for my plan was RM 108 excluding the SST charge of 6.53% it will come up to RM 115+ which I was not informed upon taking up the plan infact I was assured and advised at the branch that my payment per month is will be RM 108 nett. Since I was at the other telco dealer branch, I told there is no time for us to have an arguments on the oustanding amount which we can clarify later, is there any alternative way for me to have my 3rd month bill with zero outstanding for me proceed my port out application. In fact I even offered to settle out the outstanding of RM 6.30 to expedite the port out . Since Supervisor Eliyah mention the Rm 6.30 can be waived thus we came up with the solution of having Celcom to send a formal letter stating that I don’t have any outstanding amount. The consultant at the other telco mention she cant assure that they will be able to accept the letter thus she advised to walk down to the centre which I mention to Eliyah that I will be driving to the centre and will update him if its possible to port in with a formal letter and I would be getting my letter the next day. Upon checking with the centre of the other telco, I was informed yes I can proceed to do so and thats when I called eliyah and I was told that they can only send an acknowledgement letter without the heading of their company logo since it was public holiday
And I will need to wait for another day.

3.I spoke to a senior manager Jerry, clarifying all the problem I was facing since the beginning, whereby I stressed that my only request was to get an official letter to be sent immediately via email. He informed me that the procedure to sent out a written formal letter, will take upto 2 days where I did not agree because I had to go through all the inconvinience since the 18th of May despite speaking to multiple supervisors and Managers. I was once again assured by him, to give me a callback by 12am on 22 May to come out with an action plan/compensation in order for me to agree to the 2 working days timeframe. I then requested a callback the next day at 7pm with the official letter and the outcome of the action plan.

4.Instead of receiving a call from him today,(23rd may) I called him at 7 pm, when I found out there were no action plan carried out and he stated that the official letter could not be release as “ VALIDATION” need to be done by relevant departments and once again I was told they need to prolong the timeframe to 3-4 working days. Since, he was firm on his decision stating IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE, I WILL TRY MY BEST AND KEPT SAYING NO TO CUSTOMER. Despite me saying that I write and official compaint to the HQ, Consumer Board, and bring this issue to social media, he was unable to come up with an alternative solution. Thus, I requested to speak to a higher level management which I was promised, a CALLBACK AT 8PM TODAY AFTER THE PRAYERS HAS BEEN DONE.

ME WRITING THIS COMPLAINT AT THIS TIME, 10.47PM ON 23rd MAY 2019, I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A CALLBACK FROM THE HIGHER AUTHORITIES. CELCOM MUST BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THESE PREDICAMENTS AND HARDSHIPS I HAD WENT THROUGH DESPITE MY HECTIC WORK SCHEDULE AND URGENT TO PORT OUT AND AS SUCH I MUST BE DULY COMPENSATED FOR THESE SUFFERINGS AD TIME WASTED WALKING UP AND DOWN TO ANOTHER SERVICE PROVIDER.

DO I HAVE TO GO THROUGH 6 MANAGERS TO GET MY STATEMENT / OFFICIAL FORMAL LETTER IN ORDER TO PORT OUT??? NOW THIS IS HOW YOU TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS?

P/S : I DEMAND A CALLBACK WITHIN 24 HOURS FROM THE HIGHER AUTHORITIES FROM CELCOM MANAGEMENT ASIDE TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, I KINDLY REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES FROM THE CONSUMER BOARD/RELEVANT DEPARTMENTS TO TAKE STERN ACTION REGARDING THIS ISSUE.

THANK YOU!
akevzern Send email
 
May 23, 2019

Deducting credit without notice

Celcom very sial la, if internet finish quota it automatically consumes credit next. ## JUST TURN OFF THE INTERNET AND TELL US TO ### SUBSCRIBE TO A NEW PLAN INSTEAD YOU ###. ENOUGH OF THIS MONEY SCAM.
Aidil Send email
 
May 21, 2019

Internet Macam Harey

Apasal ni cb?! Aku tengok line aku 4G malah 3,4 bar. Tapi line mcm E . Apahal gila? Belum raya dh gila. Belum puasa haritu dh start gila dh. Tak paham sial aku. Korang ni buat kerja ke asyik keluar rehat? Bukan aku sorang je yang rasa panas nak mati dengan celcom ni. Berlambak lagi manusia kat sini yang bengang! Cepat sikit fix tu. Kesian orang yang main game asyik disconnect. Kau apa tahu , tahu buat orang sakit hati. Dah lama aku pakai celcom tapi tahun ni aku rasa dh macam cibai dh ni. Tak payah baiki takpe coverage tu. Korang kan dah banyak duit haram dalam poket. Simpan buat raya.
wennydavis Send email
 
May 21, 2019

NO LINE COVERAGE

PLEASE RESOLVE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE LINE COVERAGE AT OUR AREA. ALL BUSINESS TRANSACTION ALL OVERDUE DUE TO NO INTERNET CONNECTION EVEN HARD TO CALL OUR FAMILY MEMBERS COZ OF THESE.

I'M ALSO PAYING THE CELCOM BILL EVERY MONTH BUT LINE SO SLOW EVEN COME TO ENTEND NO COVERAGE AT ALL.
SUCH A WASTE PAYING BILL FOR NOTHING.
Dillah Send email
 
May 16, 2019

Line slow

Line CELCOM super2 slow..
Selalu terputus time call.. pastu nak call back amek masa baru bole call.. service sgt2 worst.. sgt frustrated dgn celcom ni.. lepas amek family line, subline ada masalah call n internet.. sehingga harini dah 3 laporan buat tp tiada tindakan dari celcom..
Caroline Caddie Send email
 
May 11, 2019

Internet

HELLO ! I CAN'T STAND OF YOUR SERVICES .. YOUR PLAN IS VERY SUCK.... NO WONDER THERE'S NO ONE STAND WITH YOUR PLAN SERVICES... I CAN ACCEPT YOU DIDN'T GIVE THE UNLIMITED SATURDAY AND SUNDAY INTERNET... AND NOW YOU DIDN'T GIVE THE 4GB INTERNET WHEN I SUBSCRIBE THE RM 10 INTERNET.. I WILL NEVER USED YOUR "BRILLIANT" SERVICES ANYMORE ... I CHANGING MY PLAN .. THANK YOU !
efie91 Send email
 
May 8, 2019

LINE CAM HANETT

WE PAY A BIG SUM OF MONEY TO YOU EVERY MONTH JUST TO GET GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION AND YOU CANT EVEN PROVIDE THAT??? I AM NOT LIVING IN SOME KAMPUNG PEDALAMAN I AM SMACK IN THE MIDDLE OF KL AND I CANNOT EVEN LOAD SPOTIFY CORRECTLY. EVERYDAY THE LINE IS ONLY 2 BARS. WHAT KIND OF CIRCUS ARE YOU RUNNING CELCOM? THIS IS NOT EVEN FUNNY. CONTINUE THIS IF YOU WANT TO CONTINUE LOSING CUSTOMERS. I WILL CHANGE TO OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER AND I WILL PROMOTE TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO DO THE SAME!
CEkgu BaEk Send email
 
May 4, 2019

CEPAT BAIKI LINE CELCOM DI BELAGA!

Xda line celcom di pekan Belaga, Sarawak sekarang. Mohon pihak Celcom cepat-cepat selesaikan masalah ini. Banyak urusan bank saya tertunggak disebabkan tak dapat request TAC number. Saya pon datang dari sekolah di pedalaman Belaga (sekolah yang tiada langsung line telefon) untuk selesaikan urusan bank, bila sampai pekan Belaga ini line celcom pula tak ada.
makluk allah Send email
 
Apr 28, 2019

Line lambat

Okay, rasa dah sampai limit nak buat aduan dekat Celcom. Kenapa semakin lembap ya line ? Saya di area Bandar Tasik Selatan. Line kejap laju kejap slow nak mampus. Tolong lah Celcom, aku dari Umobile tukar Celcom tau sebab orang kata line laju. Bila dah pakai, hampeh.
Bunga Send email
 
Apr 25, 2019

Line terukkkk

Oh celcom, line naik 4g tapi slow mcm ape ntah. Org lain guna telco yg baru pon lg laju siap 5g lagi. Ape ni celcom. Teruk. Kalau mcm gini lah teruk, xlama lg xde org nk guna celcom. please do something!
Nur Huznina Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

slow speed

The speed of the internet is super slow. SUPER SLOW. it is very hard to open my whatsapp since it is always connecting.
naaash935 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

Line zero bar

i have been using celcom mobile all my life. just move to new place in bukit banyan sungai petani. This residential place not exactly new, its already in phase 5. Yet, i have zero bar inside my residential area which is azelia, after go out through security gate only can get 2 bar. Please help. make it so hard to call or receive call, im a busy man. I dont want to change line.
naaash935 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

Line zero bar

i have been using celcom mobile all my life. just move to new place in bukit banyan sungai petani. This residential place not exactly new, its already in phase 5. Yet, i have zero bar inside my residential area which is azelia, after go out through security gate only can get 2 bar. Please help. make it so hard to call or receive call, im a busy man. I dont want to change line.
john nathan Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

INTERNET TERUK

kemon celcom..apa ni. asal tgah malam je. msty line tukar emergency call je . lain smua x ble. whtsap.x gerak.ig x gerak. . kita pngguna celcom sejak bertahun kot. bnda yg sama x pnah ubah la. iklan dkt tv, mcm ni mcm tu,begini begitu tp. reality mcm ..... .
john nathan Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

internet sangat Lag

kemon celcom..apa ni. asal tgah malam je. msty line tukar emergency call je . lain smua x ble. whtsap.x gerak.ig x gerak. . kita pngguna celcom sejak bertahun kot. bnda yg sama x pnah ubah la. iklan dkt tv, mcm ni mcm tu,begini begitu tp. reality mcm ..... .
vines90 Send email
 
Apr 20, 2019

CELCOM SEGAMAT BABI PUKIMAK

OI PUKIMAK CELCOM. BABI LANCAU LINE MCM SIAL LA AREA SEGAMAT. STIAP 20 MIN LINE TUKAR E & H+. PUKIMAK APA AKU TGH MAIN ML DGN PUBG TERUS KALAH. BABI PUKIMAK PNYA CELCOM. MEMANG AKU TUKA MAXIS LEPAS NI. BUKAN SEKALI DUA KENA MCM NI, DAH SEJUTA KALI. X BOLEH SABAR DAH BABI, PUKIMAK KAU CEO CELCOM ANAK ANJING. MAKAN DUIT HARAM LA PUKIMAK CELCOM!!!!!!! GO TO HELL LA CELCOM KONTOL
vines90 Send email
 
Apr 20, 2019

LINE CELCOM SEGAMAT PUKIMAK

OI PUKIMAK CELCOM. BABI LANCAU LINE MCM SIAL LA AREA SEGAMAT. STIAP 20 MIN LINE TUKAR E & H+. PUKIMAK APA AKU TGH MAIN ML DGN PUBG TERUS KALAH. BABI PUKIMAK PNYA CELCOM. MEMANG AKU TUKA MAXIS LEPAS NI. BUKAN SEKALI DUA KENA MCM NI, DAH SEJUTA KALI. X BOLEH SABAR DAH BABI, PUKIMAK KAU CEO CELCOM ANAK ANJING. MAKAN DUIT HARAM LA PUKIMAK CELCOM!!!!!!! GO TO HELL LA CELCOM KONTOL.
Anaqi Send email
 
Apr 17, 2019

Weak Signal

Celeste is the name given for the new cluster type terrace located at Bandar Putra Kulai Johor. It is a new residential area and the signal for Celcom is very weak and no signal most of the time. I have compare to the other service provider, their signal is good.

I hope celcom can do something about it as soon as possible before we finalise to switch to others.

For the records we have been with celcom for more th
an 10 years.
obbogedik Send email
 
Apr 15, 2019

Celcom

Tolong la celcom , saya tak kisah sangat kalau line internet slow tapi jangan la sampai line celcom sendiri yang slow. Saya hari2 nak call suami saya, bukannya duduk kat kampung, stay dekat bukit bintang pun line macam ni. Line 1 bar, kadang2 takde, jangan sampai celcom ni menjadi penyebab suicide sebab saya antara pengguna celcom yang ada mental illness. Bunyi macam kelakar je kan? Ya laa senang2 baik kami berdua tukar pergi ke line UMOBILE. Tata.
Hafiy Send email
 
Apr 14, 2019

Connection Problem

salam sejahtera / assalamualaikum

first, line sangat teruk! Kau bayangkan aku nak hantar chat whatsapp pun makan masa 15min!! sumpah teruk do line korang, nasib aku sabar je kalau tak dah tukar telco and celcom pun murah masalah dia connection speed je.

masa malam je kan, confirm slow gila, aku refresh IG tak gerak langsung.

kalau masih berterusan..
aku haramkan total 800 total yang aku dah belanja sebelum ni. jangan buat main main bukan aku sorang je tak berpuas hati. banyak lagi orang lain marah kat korang!

PLEASE FIX THE CONNECTION SPEED
location :
Bertam Perdana 3 13200 Kepala Batas
Pulau Pinang
firamarki Send email
 
Mar 30, 2019

Celcom ada masalah ?

Line 4G tapi servis macam tiada G. Dah call operator siap refresh line tapi masih tiada perubahan. Apa salah kami sebagai pengguna yang menggunakan hasil titik peluh kami untuk setia melanggan celcom tapi ini yang kami dapat. Adakah masalah ini akan diperbaiki ? Mohon perhatian dari pihak bertanggungjawab celcom saya merayu apa terjadi dengan celcom sekarang. Notis penyelanggaran tiada tapi line sangat perlahan.
Sahul H Mohd Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

Fraud & Cheating

Fraud & Cheating:

1. I wanted to change my telco recently and upon checking l was shocked when told that my name had been blacklisted by Celcom.
2. I checked with Celcom on 5.03.2019 at their counter in Aeon Big Wangsa Maju and was given a list of phone numbers registered under my name as follows:

Item: Telephone No; Amount Due:
1. 3014-55390 RM346.55

2. 3014-55366 RM346.55

3. 3014-55150 RM266.45

4. 3014-55382 RM346.55

5. 3014-55416 RM346.55

Total Amount RM1,652.65

3. l was then asked to refer this matter with Celcom HQ at Jalan Tun Razak.

4. On 5.03.2019 at the Celcom HQ upon checking my details immediately the staff at the counter told me it is a fraud and l was then advised to lodge a police report for Celcom to initiate an investigation.

5. On the same day l lodged a police report at Balai Jalan Tun Razak. The police officer (KPL/S Ezal Khuzreen) acknowledged these fraud scams are common with Celcom users with many complaints lodged by customers.

6. l produced the police report on the same day at the Celcom HQ and an official complaint form was given to me to fill up which required many details and personal information.

7. Prior to that l was asked have l ever lost my ic before. I told her (Amalina Ferdaus) never before but isn’t it a common procedure anywhere in this country to do business at a counter, we must produce our ic to make a copy.

8. Similarly she took my ic and went behind the counter to make a copy without any visibility from my sight but assured it’s crossed! Can a duplicate copy produced in this situation?

9. She told me it will take 7 working days to clear my name but until to date it is already more than 16 working days when l checked and found out that my name is still on the blacklist data. I put it to Celcom as follows:

a. l’ve an active account with Celcom (0193889905) since 26.10.2017 and payments were made via credit card standing instruction without any amount overdue since to date.

b. I’ve no idea the existence of these fraud phone numbers since Celcom NEVER notified me despite the fact that Celcom is duty-bound to immediately inform their customers of such irregularity in their account.

c. Vetting the amount overdue it looks glaringly suspicious with almost the same figure amount which should had alerted Celcom
and immediately inform me.

d. Instead of verifying and notifying me of this situation, Celcom took a unilateral decision by putting my name in the blacklist and
kept silent until l checked it myself recently to migrate to another telco.

e. As a professional (registered architect) I was put in an embarrassing situation by Celcom when l was told that my name was
blacklisted for nonpayment of their bill charges!

f. This is outrageous and unacceptable which had subjected me to humiliation in front of their counter staff.

g. Celcom must explain why without any doubt at the counter, the staff could easily detect this is a fraud and as such it should not
even take 7 working days to remove my name from this blacklist.

h. Celcom must be held responsible for these predicaments and hardships l had went through despite my hectic work schedule
and as such l must be duly compensated for these sufferings and the losses.

i. I'm the victim here and I hereby demand my name to be removed immediately from the blacklist within 24 hrs receipt of this email.
Muhammad Syarifuddin Send email
 
Mar 18, 2019

line problem

oiii. asal celcom tak ada line tempt aku dari tgh ary tdi ha!!!! dua2 no pulak tu!!!! apa korang buat ha!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Parcel stuck
    Hi my parcel have been stuck at POSLAJU KLIA HUB. Would...
    POS LAJU - Pos ekspress is stuckk
    My parcels have not been updates since 17th and 21st June...
    KTMB - Registered but not valid
    1. Very hard to register in the online system. 2. System...
    TeleCheck - Check Declined at Walmart
    My husband and I went into Walmart on June 25 to pick up a...
    TeleCheck - Check Declined
    My husband and I went into Walmart on June 25 to pick up a...
    Aramark uniforms - aramark uniforms
    they changed the contract date from 3 years to 5 ,...
    Ckcd auth it *score - withdraw of 24.00
    I did not authorize withdraw or purchase cancell
    Radhakrishna - Radhakrishna
    Plzzz telecast Radhakrishna or atleast upload Radhakrishna...
    serial - For cut the Radhakrishna serial
    Plzzz telecast Radhakrishna utleast in hotstar plsss...
    Scorp Tech - Vinothkumar has cheated Rs. 70,000 from me by sending a...
    Hi, My name is Mohamed Khudus (9003224332). I have lost...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Parcel stuck
    Hi my parcel have been stuck at POSLAJU KLIA HUB. Would...
    POS LAJU - Pos ekspress is stuckk
    My parcels have not been updates since 17th and 21st June...
    KTMB - Registered but not valid
    1. Very hard to register in the online system. 2. System...
    TeleCheck - Check Declined at Walmart
    My husband and I went into Walmart on June 25 to pick up a...
    TeleCheck - Check Declined
    My husband and I went into Walmart on June 25 to pick up a...
    Aramark uniforms - aramark uniforms
    they changed the contract date from 3 years to 5 ,...
    Ckcd auth it *score - withdraw of 24.00
    I did not authorize withdraw or purchase cancell
    Radhakrishna - Radhakrishna
    Plzzz telecast Radhakrishna or atleast upload Radhakrishna...
    serial - For cut the Radhakrishna serial
    Plzzz telecast Radhakrishna utleast in hotstar plsss...
    Scorp Tech - Vinothkumar has cheated Rs. 70,000 from me by sending a...
    Hi, My name is Mohamed Khudus (9003224332). I have lost...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username